Our Community


Business Networking International

Pipeline Chapter

BNI-logotype-officiell_1348476834

 

Meeting Details

 

Tuesday 7:30 AM
Pizza Pie Cafe
2235 N University Pkwy

 

Provo, UT 84604
Phone: (801) 373-5561

 

President

Brian Hortin
Phone: 801-491-8640

 

Vice President

Eric Sorensen
Phone: 801-374-0867

 

Secretary / Treasurer

Nate Stitt
Phone: (801) 477- 7628

 

Chapter Director Consultant

Celeste Casey
Phone: 8017184349

 

Chapter Area Director Consultant

Kip Kint
Phone: 435-817-8122

 

LOCAL BUSINESSES THAT PROVO CAR DOCTORS

ENDORSES & RECOMMENDS:

 

Member

Company

Website

Phone

Adam Garfield Adam Garfield, CPA http://goo.gl/1DnhOK 801-830-5305 
Brent Jones Platinum Payment Solutions Financial http://platpay.com/ 801-798-6360 
Brian Hortin Absolute Air Trades http://www.absoluteairinc.com/  801-491-8640 
Cary Robarge Robarge Collision, Inc. http://www.robargecollision.com/ 801 798-1967  
Clark Gardner MCAP Financial Group http://goo.gl/c6wum9 801-850-9242 
Daniel Garvin Schooley Mitchell Telecom http://www.schooleymitchell.com/cdgarvin/  801-709-0932 
Eric Sorensen Academy Square Dental Care http://www.academysquaredentalprovo.com/ 801-374-0867 
Jeremiah Maughan Vision Real Estate Real Estate http://www.vision-realestate.com/agent/kaz/ 801-375-6800 
Jeremy Trail Neal Dastrup Insurance http://www.dastrupinsurance.com/  801-785-4343 
Jimmy Noorlander Deseret Counceling http://deseretcounseling.com/?page_id=9 801-360-3166 
John Tillotson   Attorney http://goo.gl/nfgauS 801-363-9982 
Kelly Transfield doTERRA Essential Wellness http://www.linkedin.com/in/kellytransfield 801-765-1051 
Kib Jensen TRH Property Group http://utahnewhomesearch.com/index.html 801-830-5445 
Lane Brewer Professional Computer Management http://www.utahitservice.com/5-signs.html 801-372-0611 
Larry Fry Rocky Mountain Mortgage Group http://www.homemortgagesutah.com/ 801-356-1200  
Lauralee Trujillo Bodyworks Bliss Health & Wellness http://bodyworksbliss.net/ 801-343-2653 
Mark McKell  McKell Eye Care Eye Care 801-852-3012 
Matthew Ashdown VCS Cleaning Systems Cleaning http://www.vcscarpetcleaning.com/ 801-226-6827  
Michelle McCullough Doodads Promotional Products http://www.doodadspromotional.com/ 801-592-1101  
Nate Stitt Stitt Creative Graphic Design http://stittcreative.com/ 801-477-7628 
Nathan Brinkerhoff 1-800-FLOODED http://www.1800floodedutah.com/  801-922-9130 
Nelson Abbott Abbott Law Firm http://abbottlawfirm.com/  801-373-1112 
Ryan Penhallegon BBSI/Strategic Staffing http://www.strategicstaffs.com/ 801-404-5020 
Stephen Tuttle Greenbrier Title http://greenbriertitle.com/ 801-756-4551 
Steve Baker Baker Chiropractic & Accident http://www.bakerchiropracticprovo.com/ 801-210-0669

 

◊◊◊

 

Provo Car Doctors

 

151 North 300 W
Provo, UT 84601

 

801-373-2800

 

info@provocardoctors.com

 

Monday – Friday 8:30AM – 5:30PM
Closed Saturday – Sunday


468 ad